1. Abkhazia: Republic of Abkhazia and Georgia
  2. Aegean dispute, Imia/Kardak: Greece and Turkey
  3. Artsyashen exclave of Gegharkunik province, de jure part of Armenia; Karki exclave of Nakhichevan Autonomous Republic, Yukhari Askipara and Barkhudarli both exclaves of Qazakh Rayon de jure part of Azerbaijan; Yuradullu is controlled by Azerbaijan along with occupying the much marger de jure Armenian territory surrounding it: Armenia and Azerbaijan
  4. Border’ checkpoint near Strovilia: United Kingdom and Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus
  5. Carlingford Lough and Lough Foyle boundary dispute: Ireland and United Kingdom
  6. Crimea: Russia and Ukraine
  7. Croatia-Serbia border dispute: Croatia and Serbia
  8. Croatia-Slovenia border disputes: Croatia and Slovenia
  9. David Gareja monastery complex boundary dispute: Georgia and Azerbaijan
  10. Dollart bay: Germany and Netherlands
  11. Gibraltar: United Kingdom and Spain
  12. Gulf of Piran: Slovenia and Croatia
  13. Island of Vukovar: Croatia and Serbia
  14. Kokkina/Erenköy exclave: Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus and Cyprus
  15. Kosovo: Republic of Kosovo and Serbia
  16. Lake Constance: Germany, Austria, Switzerland
  17. Military complex near  Sveta Gera: Slovenia and Croatia
  18. Moldovan-controlled area of Dubasari district: Moldova and Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic
  19. Mont Blanc summit dispute: France and Italy
  20. Nagorno-Karabakh region: Artsakh, Armenia and Azerbaijan
  21. North Cyprus: Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus and Cyprus
  22. Olivenza and Vila Real (including the municipality ofTaliga): Spain and Portugal
  23. Part of Syunik Province: Azerbaijan and Armenia
  24. Prevlaka: Croatia and Montenegro
  25. Rockall: Ireland, United Kingdom, Denmark, Iceland
  26. Russia-Ukraine border : Russia and Ukraine
  27. Sastavci: Serbia and Bosnia and Herzegovina
  28. Sea of Azov: Russia and Ukraine
  29. South Ossetia: Republic of South Ossetia and Georgia
  30. Tip of the Klek peninsula and the islands of Veliki Skolj and Mali Skolj (near Neum): Croatia and Bosnia and Herzegovina
  31. Transnistria (including Bendery): Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic and Moldova
  32. Tuzla Island and Strait of Kerch; Sarych: Russia and Ukraine
  33. Varnita and Copanca: Moldova and Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic
  34. Village of Aibga and surrounding area: Republic of Abkhazia and Russia

Add new comment