The citizens of 15 world countries will benefit from the reopening of the European Union external borders on July 1.

  1. Algeria
  2. Australia
  3. Canada
  4. China (subject to confirmation of reciprocity)
  5. Georgia
  6. Japan
  7. Montenegro
  8. Morocco
  9. New Zealand
  10. Rwanda
  11. Serbia
  12. South Korea
  13. Thailand
  14. Tunisia
  15. Uruguay


Citizens of Brazil, Qatar, the US and Russia will only be able to enter Europe at a later date when the epidemiological situation in these countries improves.

Add new comment