The EU Public Affairs Awards are a joint venture between Government Knowledge, Public Relations Communications Association and Zetter’s Political Services. For the European Public Awards – or EuroPAwards – additional support is provided by the International Communications Consultancy Organisation (ICCO), The European Centre for Public Affairs (ECPA), Society of European Affairs Professionals (SEAP) and The European Public Affairs Consultancies’ Association (EPACA).


  1. Alber & Geiger (Lobbying Member States)
  2. Fire Safe Europe (Lobbying the European Parliament and NGO Campaign of the Year)
  3. APCO Worldwide (Lobbying the European Commission and Brexit-Related Campaign of the Year)
  4. Cambre Associates (Collaboration with the Brussels Press Corps)
  5. FleishmanHillard (Ethical Campaign)
  6. AmCham EU (Best Trade Body Campaign and Professional Body of the Year)
  7. Burson-Marsteller (Public Sector Campaign of the Year)
  8. ZN Consulting/ECPA (Trade Association Campaign of the Year)
  9. Tata Consultancy Services (Corporate Campaign of the Year)
  10. World Vision (Use of Social Media, In-house, and In-House Team of the Year)
  11. Burson-Marsteller (Use of Social Media, Consultancy)
  12. Bruegel (Think Tank of the Year)
  13. Coca-Cola and Interel (Best In-house Agency Collaboration)
  14. ZN Consulting/ECPA (Consultancy Campaign of the Year)
  15. Margaret Donnellan, Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health (In-house Professional of the Year)
  16. Patrick Gibbels, European Small Business Alliance (Consultant of the Year)
  17. Interel (Consultancy of the Year)
  18. Alex King, Acumen Public Affairs (Promising Newcomer)
  19. Catherine Stewart, Senior Adviser at Interel (Outstanding Contribution).


Add new comment